Latest Products http://www.adiexports.in Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.adiexports.in Fresh Red Onion http://www.adiexports.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion is used to add special taste and flavors to the cuisines. We have emerged as a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Red Onion from Maharashtra, India. The Fresh Red Onion that we offer is stored in our well-ventilated warehouse. Mens Polo T Shirt http://www.adiexports.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Men’s Polo T Shirt is a must have in a guy’s closet. These Polo T Shirts can be teamed up with a pair of trousers and can be used for both formal and casual occasions.  We are trusted Supplier and Exporter of Men’s Polo T Shirt from Maharashtra. Yellow Corn http://www.adiexports.in/yellow-corn.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn also known as sweet corn prevents heart ailments, controls blood sugar, lowers hypertension, etc. The company is enlisted as the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Yellow Corn from Maharashtra. White Corn http://www.adiexports.in/white-corn.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 White Corn is low in sodium and fat and is also cholesterol free. We are unsurpassed Suppliers and Exporters of White Corn from Maharashtra. The offered White Corn has pleasant taste and enriched with nutrients. Fresh Potato http://www.adiexports.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Potato is the king of vegetables and is widely used in the preparation of various cuisines. We are marked as a top Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Potato from Maharashtra, India. Turmeric Finger http://www.adiexports.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger is known for its high nutritional as well as medicinal value. It is widely used as a medicine for curing numerous health problems and also used as a key ingredient in the preparation of various dishes. Dried Red Chilli http://www.adiexports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli is used as flavoring as well as seasoning agent in different types of cuisines. We are marked as an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Dried Red Chilli from Maharashtra, India. Red Chilli Powder http://www.adiexports.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder is processed using dried red chillies. We are a Maharashtra-based company, engaged in exporting and supplying finely processed Red Chilli Powder. Terry Hand Towels http://www.adiexports.in/terry-hand-towels.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Hand Towels are made from woven fabric that has long loops for water absorption.  We are engrossed in supply and export of Terry Hand Towels from Maharashtra. Terry Towels http://www.adiexports.in/terry-towels.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Towels are en everyday essential that adds color to the bathroom. Our company has cemented its presence among the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Terry Towels from Maharashtra. The offered Terry Towels have loops that can absorb large amount of water. Terry Bath Towels http://www.adiexports.in/terry-bath-towels.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Bath Towels enhance the complete bathing experience with their softness and high absorbing capacity. Our company has emerged as the prominent Supplier and Exporter of Terry Bath Towels from Maharashtra. Terry Beach Towels http://www.adiexports.in/terry-beach-towels.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 An irresistible blend of Terry fabric and cotton, our Terry Beach Towels are perfect for drying after a dip. As a major Supplier and Exporter of Terry Beach Towels, we are catering the demand for best quality Beach Towels in India and abroad. Terry Face Towels http://www.adiexports.in/terry-face-towels.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Face Towels are uniquely woven using 100% pure cotton yarn. The company is a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Terry Face Towels from Maharashtra. Terry Gym Towels http://www.adiexports.in/terry-gym-towels.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 There is nothing like a soft towel to hug your body after a workout. The company has showcased its presence among the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Terry Gym Towels from Maharashtra. Terry Baby Towels http://www.adiexports.in/terry-baby-towels.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A soft fluffy Towel is all it takes to make a baby’s bathing experience one of its kind. Our company is instrumental in supply and export of Terry Baby Towels from Maharashtra. Terry Bed Sheets http://www.adiexports.in/terry-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The softness and coziness of Terry Bed Sheets make them highly popular in the market. We are recognized among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Terry Bed Sheets from Maharashtra, India. Fresh Vegetables http://www.adiexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables are high in demand in the market due to their numerous health benefits. We are reckoned among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Vegetables from Maharashtra, India. Indian Spices http://www.adiexports.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices are used to add special flavor and taste to the dishes. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Indian Spices from Maharashtra, India. Terry Products http://www.adiexports.in/terry-products.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Products are extensively used for cleaning and sterility purposes. We share glorious credentials in the list of prestigious Exporters and Suppliers of Terry Products from Maharashtra, India. A4 Size Copy Paper http://www.adiexports.in/a4-size-copy-paper.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Size Copy Paper is the best choice for office work and printing purposes. Our company has cemented its presence among the Suppliers and Exporters of A4 Size Copy Paper from Maharashtra. Our A4 Size Copy Paper has a weight of is 70, 75, 80 grams and 100% - 102% brightness. Indian Rice http://www.adiexports.in/indian-rice.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice is highly demanded in the market due to its long grain size, distinct taste and aroma. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Rice from Maharashtra, India. Non Basmati Rice http://www.adiexports.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice is known for its long grain size, rich aroma and distinct taste. We share glorious credentials in the list of reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Non Basmati Rice from Maharashtra, India. Basmati Rice http://www.adiexports.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice is high in demand due to its high nutritional value, superior taste and rich aroma. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Basmati Rice from Maharashtra, India. Parboiled Rice http://www.adiexports.in/parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice has white-colored grains that are known for their fluffiness, excellent fragrance, less-cooking time and high nutritional value. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Parboiled Rice from Maharashtra, India. Organic Brown Rice http://www.adiexports.in/organic-brown-rice.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Brown Rice has a mild, nutty flavor and is more nutritious than white rice. We are recognized as a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Organic Brown Rice from Maharashtra, India. PVC Carpets http://www.adiexports.in/pvc-carpets.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Carpets are a cost effective and low maintenance flooring option. We are reliable Suppliers and Exporters of PVC Carpets from Maharashtra. Being available in different colors, attractive designs, sizes and patterns,etc. Woolen Carpets http://www.adiexports.in/woolen-carpets.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide collection of Woolen Carpets. We are a trusted name as Woolen Carpets Exporter and Supplier in Maharashtra. We can offer local as well as imported woolen flooring. Coir Mats http://www.adiexports.in/coir-mats.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Mats are manufactured using the natural fiber extracted from the husk of coconut called Coir.  Our company is a reputed Supplier and Exporter of Coir Mats from Maharashtra.